Contact Us

Have a question? Need help from NSPRA with a crisis situation or communication issue? Feel free to contact us. We strive to help education leaders across the state and region.

2015-2016 NSPRA Board

Kala Morrissey, President
Papillion-La Vista School District
402-537-6266 (office)
402-880-3885 (cell)

Janna Anderson, Vice President
Elkhorn Public Schools

Amanda Oliver, Secretary
Bellevue Public Schools

Zachary Baehr, Treasurer
Lincoln Public Schools


Follow us on Twitter